Directors

Name Role Email Phone #
Corey Fiedler President corey_fiedler@yahoo.com (617) 283-1950
Tom Lodewick Town Director tlodewick@verizon.net (978) 561-1726
Kate Bissell Registrar kate.bissell@gmail.com

Steve Russo Director of Coaching stevenrusso1@yahoo.com (978) 561-1000  
Serge Foley Equipment Manager stfoley24@gmail.com
 
Adam Theriault Director of Fields adam@djfab.com  (978) 618-7880  
Adam Theriault Secretary adam@djfab.com   (978) 618-7880    
Steve Russo CORI Compliance stevenrusso1@yahoo.com  (978) 561-1000  
Kelly Keliher U-4 Age Group Director kellyharris78@gmail.com (202) 258-2766
Brian Evans U-6 Age Group Director (K) bjevans17@gmail.com

Dennis Johnson / Casey Harris U-6 Age Group Co-Directors (preK) djohnson@rogersfoam.com/ caseyjones113@gmail.com

   
Sean Hannigan Grade 1/2 Boys Age Group Director sean_p_hannigan@hotmaill.com
Adam Theriault
Grade 1/2 Girls Age Group Director adam@djfab.com (978) 618-7880  
Kate Bissell
Grade 3/4 Girls Age Group Director kate.bissell@gmail.com
Bill Highgas
Grade 3/4 Boys Age Group Director bhighgas@hotmail.com (978) 887-0360
Sarah Guido
Grade 5/6 Girls Age Group Director slodey@gmail.com
(978) 887-6387    
Steve Russo
Grade 5/6 Boys Age Group Director stevenrusso1@yahoo.com
(978) 561-1000
Bruce Spaulding Grade 7/8 Girls Age Group Director spudlaw@verizon.net. (978) 887-8109
Mark Butterworth Grade 7/8 Boys Age Group Director mark.butterworth@lpl.com (617) 792-8492
Herb Harvey Grade 9/10 Girls & Boys Age Group Director ldshfh@verizon.net (978) 887-3728  
Herb Harvey U19 Girls & Boys Age Group Director ldshfh@verizon.net  (978) 887-6728